Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Private Function

    Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Friday, 14 June 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Louis Marchesi, Norwich, Norfolk

    Friday, 14 June 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 15 June 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Cherry Tree, Dereham, Norfolk

    Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 06 July 2019
  • Groovapolitan - Beer Festival @ The Queen's Head, Eye, Suffolk

    Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 12 July 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Louis Marchesi, Norwich, Norfolk

    Friday, 12 July 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 13 July 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Orchard Gardens, North Walsham, Norfolk

    Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • Charters Bar, Peterborough

    Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 14 September 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Orchard Gardens, North Walsham, Norfolk

    Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 04 October 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Louis Marchesi, Norwich, Norfolk

    Friday, 04 October 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 08 November 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Louis Marchesi, Norwich, Norfolk

    Friday, 08 November 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • Groovapolitan @ The Cherry Tree, Dereham, Norfolk

    Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm