Friday, 25 May 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Gardeners Arms

    Friday, 25 May 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Gardeners Arms, 77 Fore Hamlet, Ipswich IP3 8AB, UK

Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Greyhound

    Saturday, 26 May 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Greyhound, 9 St Nicholas St, Diss IP22 4LB, UK

Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Greyhound (a different one!)

    Sunday, 27 May 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Greyhound, The St, Botesdale, Diss IP22 1BS, UK

Friday, 08 June 2018
  • Groovapolitan at Bernie's Bar, East Runton

    Friday, 08 June 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Bernies Bar East Runton, Beach Rd, East Runton, Cromer NR27 9PA, UK

Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Lady of the Lake

    Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 10:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Lady of the Lake, 124 Bridge Rd, Lowestoft NR33 9JT, UK

Saturday, 23 June 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Lamb Inn

    Saturday, 23 June 2018 | 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    The Lamb Inn, Lamb Yard, Orford Pl, Norwich NR1 3RU, UK

Saturday, 07 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Queen's Head, Eye

    Saturday, 07 July 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Queen's Head, 7 Cross St, Eye IP23 7AB, UK

Sunday, 08 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Red Lion

    Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Red Lion Coltishall, Red Lion, 77 Church St, Coltishall, Norwich NR12 7DW, UK

Friday, 13 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The White Lion

    Friday, 13 July 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The White Lion, White Lion Rd, Beccles NR34 0AT, UK

Saturday, 14 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Orchard Gardens

    Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Orchard Gardens, 124 Mundesley Rd, North Walsham NR28 0DD, UK

Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Crusaders Rugby Club Beer Festival

    Friday, 20 July 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Crusaders Rugby Club, Beckhithe Little Melton nr Hethersett NR9 3NP, UK

Friday, 27 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Lady of the Lake

    Friday, 27 July 2018 | 10:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Lady of the Lake, 124 Bridge Rd, Lowestoft NR33 9JT, UK

Sunday, 29 July 2018
  • Groovapolitan at Charters Bar

    Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Charters Bar, Town Bridge, Peterborough PE1 1FP, UK

Friday, 03 August 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Murderers

    Friday, 03 August 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Murderers Pub, 2 - 8 Timber Hill, Norwich NR1 3LB, UK

Sunday, 05 August 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Fox & Hounds Summer Beer Festival

    Sunday, 05 August 2018 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Fox & Hounds (Great Moulton) Limited, Frith Way, Great Moulton, Norwich NR15 2HE, UK

Friday, 17 August 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Brickmakers

    Friday, 17 August 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Brickmakers, 496 Sprowston Rd, Norwich NR3 4DY, UK

Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Orchard Gardens

    Saturday, 25 August 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Orchard Gardens,124 Mundesley Rd, North Walsham NR28 0DD, UK

Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Groovapolitan at Bernie's Bar

    Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Bernies Bar East Runton, Beach Rd, East Runton, Cromer NR27 9PA, UK

Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Short Blue

    Saturday, 29 September 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Short Blue, 47 High St, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR31 6RR, UK

Friday, 05 October 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The White Lion

    Friday, 05 October 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    White Lion, Wheatacre, Beccles NR34 0AT, UK

Saturday, 06 October 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Lamb Inn

    Saturday, 06 October 2018 | 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    The Lamb Inn, Lamb Yard, Orford Pl, Norwich NR1 3RU, UK

Friday, 19 October 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Greyhound

    Friday, 19 October 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Greyhound, The St, Botesdale, Diss IP22 1BS, UK

Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Lady of the Lake

    Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 10:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Lady of the Lake, 124 Bridge Rd, Lowestoft NR33 9JT, UK

Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Greyhound

    Saturday, 27 October 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Greyhound, 9 St Nicholas St, Diss IP22 4LB, UK

Saturday, 03 November 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Orchard Gardens

    Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    The Orchard Gardens, 124 Mundesley Rd, North Walsham NR28 0DD, UK

Sunday, 04 November 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Red Lion

    Sunday, 04 November 2018 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Red Lion Coltishall, Red Lion, 77 Church St, Coltishall, Norwich NR12 7DW, UK

Friday, 09 November 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Murderers

    Friday, 09 November 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Murderers Pub, 2 - 8 Timber Hill, Norwich NR1 3LB, UK

Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Groovapolitan at The Lamb Inn

    Saturday, 24 November 2018 | 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
    The Lamb Inn, Lamb Yard, Orford Pl, Norwich NR1 3RU, UK

Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Groovapolitan at the Queens Head

    Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Queens Head, 7 Cross St, Eye IP23 7AB, UK